BREAKING: Fayose appoints new commissioners [Full list] - Full Gist NG


Friday, 4 August 2017

BREAKING: Fayose appoints new commissioners [Full list]

Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, on Friday named new members of the State Executive Council.

Fayose had about a month ago dissolved the Ekiti State Executive Council.

The appointment of the new commissioners was contained in a statement by Fayose’s Special
Adviser on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka.

Those appointed and their designations are: 

Barrister Kola Kolade, Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice;
Hon. Ayo Alabi. Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs;
Hon Lanre Ogunsuyi, Information, Youths and Sports; and
Hon Taye Otitoju, Lands.

Others are: 

Hon. Gbenga Olajide, Budget and Planning;
Hon Jide Egunjobi, Education, Science and Technology;
Chief Tunde Ogunleye, Water Resources; and
Olayinka Ogundayomi, Women Affairs.

No comments:

Post a Comment